Latest sermons by
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Hits: 47
I Am A Hater Because I Am Christian
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
Hits: 55
I Am A Hater Because I Am Christian
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
Hits: 52
Transgender Ideology Produces Child Abuse
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
Hits: 45
Divide and Conquer Through Identity Politics
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
Hits: 39
Divide and Conquer Through Identity Politics
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Hits: 42
Divide and Conquer Through Identity Politics
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
Hits: 45
Divide and Conquer Through Identity Politics
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
Hits: 45
Catholic Bishop Decree Barring Same-sex Couples.
Fri, Feb 09, 2018
Hits: 40
Are Christians and Their Clergy Pushovers
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
Hits: 33
Are Christians and Their Clergy Pushovers