Messages from : February 2016

Back to Sermon Archive

Mon, Feb 01, 2016

Judge Roy Moore and Gay Marriage

Teacher: David Howard Series: Radio

Wed, Feb 03, 2016

Do Christians worship the same God as Muslims

Teacher: David Howard

Fri, Feb 05, 2016

Do Christians Want to Influence the World

Teacher: David Howard Series: Radio

Mon, Feb 08, 2016

Part 1 Sex Ed Taught in Schools

Teacher: David Howard Series: Radio

Wed, Feb 10, 2016

Part 2 Sex Ed Taught in Schools in Oregon

Teacher: David Howard Series: Radio

Fri, Feb 12, 2016

Stop Censoring Yourself Pastor's

Teacher: David Howard Series: Radio

Mon, Feb 15, 2016

Part 1 Franklin Graham Is Urging Americans to Run for Political Office

Teacher: David Howard Series: Radio

Wed, Feb 17, 2016

Part 2 Franklin Graham Is Urging Americans to Run for Political Office

Teacher: David Howard Series: Radio

Fri, Feb 19, 2016

Christian Farm Owner Persecuted for Christian Beliefs

Teacher: David Howard Series: Radio

Mon, Feb 22, 2016

57 Million Lives Aborted to date

Teacher: David Howard Series: Radio